Bud Spencer - bestselling author
Since the publication of his first book in 2010, Bud became successful as an author.

On May 27, 2010 Bud Spencer starts a new career as a book writer with the publishing of his own autobiography “Altrimenti mi arrabbio”. The same year on november 25 the book is published in Hungary, in 2012 also in Germany by Schwarzkopf & Schwarzkopf achieving a great success. In 2012, the second book titled “In Eighty years around the world - The second part of my autobiography” appears on March 15. In October 2014 Bud celebrates his 85th birthday and his third book is also published. The third book’s title is “Mangio Ergo Sum - My philosophy of eating”. In this book he describes the nightmare he suffers during a prescribed diet and discusses his philosophical dilemmas with various philosophers from all ages.
Now that his body is getting older and doesn’t obey anymore to his 28 years old mind, Bud goes back to his love for philosophy and he’s already working with friend and co-author Lorenzo De Luca for a fourth book, an tribute to the millions of dedicated fans all over the world.

Bud Spencer books published so far:
Bud Spencer Official Shop
Bulldozer 63
Bulldozer 63
Watch Out, We're Mad
Trinity Is Still My Name
Old School Heroes
Bud Spencer Highlights
Trinity: Good Guys and Bad Guys
Double Trouble
Go for It
Banana Joe
Buddy Goes West
Who Finds a Friend Finds a Treasure
Everything Happens to Me
Flatfoot in Egypt
The Sheriff and the Satellite Kid
I'm for the Hippopotamus
They called him Bulldozer
Flatfoot in Africa
Odds and Evens
Crime Busters
Soldier of Fortune
Flatfoot in Hong Kong
The Two Missionaries
Watch Out, We're Mad
The Knock Out Cop
Even Angels Eat Beans
A Reason to Live, a Reason to Die
All the Way Boys!
Trinity Is Still My Name
Blackie the Pirate
They Call Me Trinity
The 5 Man Army
Ace High
Leave a comment